Local scientific committee

Dr Alexander Paulsson, Senior lecturer at the Department of Business Administration, LUND UNIVERSITY

Dr Catia Gregoratti, Senior lecturer at the Department of Political Science, LUND UNIVERSITY

Dr Ekaterina Chertkovskaya, Project coordinator and researcher at the Department of Political Science, LUND UNIVERSITY

Professor Max Koch, Professor at School of Social Work, LUND UNIVERSITY


Dr Mine Islar, Associate senior lecturer at the Lund University Centre for Sustainability Studies, LUND UNIVERSITY

Dr Moira Nelson, Assistant Professor at the Department of Political Science, LUND UNIVERSITY

Dr Pernille Gooch, Senior lecturer at Human Ecology Division, LUND UNIVERSITY

International scientific committee

Professor Begüm Özkaynak, Professor at the Department of Economics, BOGAZICI UNIVERSITY

Dr Branko Ančić, Research associate in Social Sciences, Field of Sociology, INSTITUTE FOR SOCIAL RESEARCH IN ZAGREB

Professor Brannon Andersen, Professor and chair of Earth and Environmental Sciences, FURMAN UNIVERSITY

Brian Davey, Freelance researcher, http://www.feasta.org/, http://www.credoeconomics.com/

Dr Christian Garmann Johnsenn, Assistant professor at the Department of Management, Politics and Philosophy, COPENHAGEN BUSINESS SCHOOL

Dr Claudio Cattaneo, Post-doctoral researcher at IERMB, AUTONOMOUS UNIVERSITY OF BARCELONA

Edina Vadovics, Scientific director of GreenDependent Institute and president of GreenDependent Association, GREENDEPENDENT INSTITUTE

Professor Eeva Berglund, Professor at the Department of Social Research, UNIVERSITY OF HELSINKI

Dr Emanuele Leonardi, Post-doctoral researcher at the Centre for Social Studies, COIMBRA UNIVERSITY

Dr Eva Fraňková, Assistant professor at the Department of Environmental Studies, MASARYK UNIVERSITY

Dr Fabrice Flipo, Associate Professor of Philosophy, Epistemology and History of Science and Technology, LE CLUB DE MEDIAPART

Dr George Kokkinidis, Lecturer in Work and Organisation, LEICESTER UNIVERSITY

Dr Giacomo D'Alisa, Post-doctoral researcher at the Centre for Social Studies, COIMBRA UNIVERSITY

Professor Giorgos Kallis, Professor at the Institute of Environmental Science & Technology, AUTONOMOUS UNIVERSITY OF BARCELONA

Dr Hubert Buch-Hansen, Associate professor at the Department of Business and Politics, COPENHAGEN BUSINESS SCHOOL

Dr Joachim H. Spangenberg, Research coordinator and Vice chair, SUSTAINABLE EUROPE RESEARCH INSTITUTE

Dr Konstantin Stoborod, Research associate, Centre for Philosophy and Political Economy, LEICESTER UNIVERSITY

Dr Kristoffer Willén, Post-doctoral researcher, HANKEN SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS


Marko Ulvila, Chairperson, SIEMENPUU FOUNDATION

Dr Melanie Pichler, Post-doctoral researcher at Institute of Social Ecology, UNIVERSITY OF KLAGENFURT

Dr Mladen Domazet, Research Director, INSTITUTE FOR POLITICAL ECOLOGY

Nina Treu, Project Degrowth Summer School 2018 cordinator, KONZEPTWERK NEUE ÖKONOMIE

Dr Stefania Barca, Senior researcher at the Center for Social Studies, COIMBRA UNIVERSITY

Toni Ruuska, Researcher at the Department of Management Studies, AALTO UNIVERSITY

Tuomo Alhojärvi, Doctoral student, UNIVERSITY OF OULU

Dr Tuuli Hirvilammi, Post-doctoral researcher at Kokkola University Consortium Chydenius, UNIVERSITY OF JYVÄSKYLÄ 

Dr Santiago Gorostiza, Post-doctoral researcher at  Institute of Environmental Science and Technology, AUTONOMOUS UNIVERSITY of BARCELONA

Dr Uri Gordon, Assistant Professor at the Faculty of Social Sciences, NOTTINGHAM UNIVERSITY

Vincent Liegey, Support Group of International Degrowth Conferences and Cargonomia

Dr Anders Burman, Gothenburg  University